Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officer Directory > Loan Officer list - click here
Loan Officer list - click here
Jody Barry
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (904) 730-5603
Email:   jodyb@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 166652
John Beasley
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (937) 725-9880
Email:   jbeasley@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 1321015
Chase Belton
Assistant Vice President of Sales
Direct (937) 516-8262
Email:   cbelton@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 1124320
Aaron Byers
Branch Manager / Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (765) 412-8563
Email:   abyers@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 33368
Bart Castricone
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (480) 862-0082
Email:   bcastricone@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 207925
Tracy Cecil
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (859) 757-7079
Email:   tcecil@sagamoremtg.com
Website: http://www.mycincyhomeloan.com
NMLS #: 1298066
Damon Dodson
Mortgage Loan Officer
Email:   damond@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 1383139
Shane Ensor
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (443) 629-4676
Email:   s.ensor@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 1395792
Jeff Henderson
Loan Officer
Cell (812) 584-7383
Email:   jhenderson@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 1542197
Jon Houghtalen
VP, Sales and Marketing
Toll Free (800) 530-8607 Ext. 102
Email:   JHoughtalen@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 1256713
Chris Hutson
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (812) 552-4261
Email:   chutson@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 206591
Joe Koeberlein
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (317) 910-0759
Email:   jkoeberlein@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 1244228
Terry McLeroy
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (904) 730-5603
Email:   terrym@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 166528
Leslie Penate
Mortgage Loan Officer
Email:   lpenate@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 1108255
Kiley Shafer
Senior Loan Officer
Cell (574) 702-1726
Email:   kshafer@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 131847
Gerry Zagone
Branch Manager / Senior Loan Officer
Direct (219) 895-9288
Email:   gerryz@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 137008
Jason Zagone
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (219) 433-2777
Email:   jpzagone@sagamoremtg.com
NMLS #: 1498758
Copyright © 2017 Sagamore Home Mortgage, LLC
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map